hello

Image

hello, my name is Ella. I am just about to finish college with a degree in contemporary textiles, i want to start my own business and this is where I plan to show what I’m doing.

I have been working with knit in my large final project and this seems to be where I want to work, I also love to work with collage, patchwork and embroidery. All crafts really!

The above picture is taken from my sketchbook and shows two of the colour schemes I used in my final project which has now sadly finished. I am excited though.

Leave a Reply, i'd love to hear your thoughts!

