Uncategorized

ALL knitwear

Image

 I saw this brand ALL knitwear when Style Bubble posted about it a few weeks ago. And I’m OBSESSED!! 

I don’t even want to make clothes in knit (it seems extremely complicated) but this really makes me want to.

Image

especially these leggings – don’t they look so cosy?!?!?! I think I like it all so much because she uses exactly the same system I have been using. DesignAKnit software and a Brother electroknit machine.. 

The possibility’s are endless..

Oh, she has a good blog too

http://www.allknitwear.com/ 

0 comments on “ALL knitwear

Leave a Reply, i'd love to hear your thoughts!

