ready to go..

IMG_3976

IMG_3978

IMG_3995IMG_3994IMG_3999

Kathy Cadigan recently posted a photo on Instagram of her crofthoose.. sorry Kathy, I stole your pose..
Kathy Cadigan recently posted a photo on Instagram of her crofthoose.. sorry Kathy, I stole your pose..

IMG_4010

Sorry to anybody waiting to hear from me, this past few weeks have been filled with knitting, washing, sewing, stuffing and more sewing.. on top of working full time.. phewf. I am tired, but I have had the past couple of days off to get everything finished and I’m ready for tomorrow.

The Shetland Arts and Crafts Association Christmas Craft Fair is Shetlands biggest craft fair and this year is the biggest ever with over 90 of Shetlands Crafts people selling their wares, it is held at Clickimin, and takes place tomorrow night, all day Saturday and Sunday.

This is my third year doing the Craft Fair, but every year you still get a bit nervous, Wish me luck!

Ella xx

17 thoughts on “ready to go..

  1. Well, will wish you luck Ella, although I am sure you will do well. Super set of photos. My only regret is I can’t be there too! Guess there will be a real buzz in the halls.

  2. Gangi þér vel! (good luck ;)
    I hope you sell all them gorgeous houses and meet lots of interesting people –
    happy weekend!

  3. Good luck, Ella! I’m sure your croft houses will sell out quickly. If I was able to attend I would head straight to your booth and by a couple first thing, before they all disappeared. :-)

  4. Ella, I have enjoyed watching your progress over the last month. You set a great example for the rest of us who work full time, but would like to take our craft to another level! Best wishes.

Leave a Reply, i'd love to hear your thoughts!

