summer update video

hello everyone, I have done another little video update for you just catching up on some things I’ve been doing so I hope you enjoy it!

things mentioned:

Ola Yoke

Vatsland Jumper

One that got away yoke

Machine So Faded

Whalsay Exhibition (last year’s post, this year’s post)

Wool Journey

Colour Confident Stitching

Knitting Patterns from Shetland

Fashionary

Woolfest

Woollenflower

Field Bag (I bought mine from YAK)

speak soon! x

ps fancy tiger did an interview with me recently which you can read here!

5 thoughts on “summer update video

  1. I always enjoy your videos, Ella. lots of fun and full of interesting tidbits. please keep them coming. I hope it’s all right but I’m going to link your blog on my site.

  2. Good job getting yourself organized like I always try to!! Liked the ‘lace’ look added to that yoke and was surprised at how different your pattern looks in just one colour!

Leave a Reply, i'd love to hear your thoughts!

